Loading...

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

$15 Dinner Specials

Friday 19 October @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Sensational Seafood Saturday

Saturday 20 October @ 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday by the Water

Sunday 21 October @ 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Trivia Night

Monday 22 October @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

VIP Meal Deal

Wednesday 24 October @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

3 Course Meal Special

Thursday 25 October @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

$15 Dinner Specials

Friday 26 October @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Sensational Seafood Saturday

Saturday 27 October @ 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday by the Water

Sunday 28 October @ 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Trivia Night

Monday 29 October @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events

Harrigan’s Lane, Jacobs Well QLD 4208 | Phone: 07 5546 1997